Prince Rupert Port Authority
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors ensures that the Port Authority continues to work towards becoming internationally recognized as one of the most competitive and diversified gateway ports for North American trade on the Pacfiic West Coast.

View the qualifications for the Board of Directors.

Bud Smith, Chair

Jennifer Clarke
Chair, Human Resources and Compensation Committee Businesswoman

Elmer Derrick
Chair, Conduct Committee

Bruce Hallsor,
Audit Committee Chair

Managing Partner, Crease Harman

John Farrell
General Manager, Community Futures of the Pacific Northwest

Kenneth Clayton
President, Humphrey Construction, Ltd.


A Vision for the Future LEARN MORE Inside the Port Authority LEARN MORE Financial Statements LEARN MORE